About that previous post…

Standard

Well, that wasn’t the greatest post ever. But, it was a post. Some writing, some thoughts out of my head. Something, huh? I just wish my brain wasn’t made for academic writing. I can kick all ass when writing a thirteen page paper on the Republic by Plato, but writing a blog post that is sticky is beyond me. I just don’t think I can do that. But maybe I am just not in a place to right now. I remember when I felt great and lived a very, very happy life without worries (how did that happen?). Don’t get me wrong, I am happy now. Just not happy enough.

Well, had to put these last two sentences on Twitter and ran off into social media world. Yay me, huh? Always one for others to get me distracted. And don’t say it’s my choice to be distracted by social media, it’s them. They’re coming. After you too.

 

P.S.: I feel like this really sounds like me these days. Judge me if you must. But I do it my way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

